Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

do I lead to be a leader?

When I start my day….many times a dilemma comes to mind…how the day is going to be? Surprisingly I dont know from where it comes and why it comes…probably it is encultured for so many years…At the same time a question also springs..Is it not that I need to determine how my day should be? Can’t you not determine and drive a 10 hours of activity in a day…? Can’t you not lead a complete day? if not so..how you are going to lead others?………Should I be a leader for not even leading a gifted day?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

