Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

The success factor for personal growth !

Looking back at my file,

Flashes of memory – at every stage of some one has helped me, including my parents, friends, colleagues, subordinates…for my growth…

A voice within me….”Have not my intelligence, skills and  knowledge helped?”

But my heart reminds…in spite of whatever I have…Can I grow without others in existence? Will my growth have any meaning if there others do not exist and grow?

But something within me says..”I want to grow more than anyone else and I only want to win! that alone can give me satisfaction!!”

Oh god…! Where I am going ?! Will there be any real growth..?!…Should I still continue to focus on myself and my only growth ?!

let me listen to my heart some time…in peace !!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

