Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

Right now, I am at my youngest in life

“In the life left………… in an hour, Tomorrow my mind & body will be older by one hour and in a month my mind and body will be one older by month. But when looking ahead, Right now, I am at my youngest. So I decided that there is nothing, but do my very best right now”, this is from the book ‘Zen Seeds written by Shundo Aoyama”..These profound words gives me great strength looking at my grey hair and energizes me to drive away my laziness and get prepared to learn something new, try to adventure, do something which I have not done before….!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

