Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

I want to be a CEO of….do you ?!

I want to be a CEO of 20th century,

creating social products, helping people which can build relationship…! not only getting connected..!

creating products…which will help me to get only my 20 important mails in a day..!

creating products…which will help me to have a privacy..not photographed by google or tracked by cookies..!

creating products..which will help me to get a digital free world for about at least one hour in a day..!

may be I am idealist…for 20th century…

and I am sure world will turn over some time…!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

