Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

What is your “own” title?

What is your title..?…
is there any title other than the official designation ?…do we really want to carry the official title till our last breath!?

Have we recognized the title…”who are you?”…the call from within….(Oh .. I realized that I did not even notice whom I am ? )

Has someone recognized who are you?…might be…but unfortunately..they also..did not tell me…who I am..

But..faithfully.. I carry the official title till…

At the end…at least I am happy that I am trying to put my signature, beyond the official title…Do you?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

