Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

Who is our coach In life ?

i was looking for a coach couple of years back..I was clear that something is missing in my life when I looked at the arguments I had within myself, about success, life and so on …

Last year I embarked on getting coached…the following lines by Og Mandino throw some light

“experience teaches thoroughly yet her course of instruction devours men’s years so the value of her lessons diminishes with the time necessary to acquire her special wisdom.”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

