Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

The source of passion

“Without the passion that comes from being committed to something bigger thanyourself, you are unlikely to persevere in the valley of tears that is an inevitable experience

in the lives of all true leaders.” – Werner Erhard & M C jensen

I am of the opinion that my life belongs to the whole community and as long as I live it is

my privilege — my privilege to do for it whatever I can. I want to be thoroughly used up

when I die, for the harder I work the more I love. I rejoice in life for its own sake. Life is

no “brief candle” to me; it is a sort of splendid torch which I have got a hold of for the

moment, and I want to make it burn as brightly as possible before handing it on to future

generations. – George Bernard Shaw

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

