Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

Seek to understand than to be understood….Easier said..

On my business visit to Japan… I got an experience of  how much philosophy I learnt on “Seek to  understand others”… is not helping me to realizing the ground situation… but learning this knowledge has not made any difference in my life… I am not belittling some knowledge…but the learning from experience impacts a lot….

Example: I am in Japan customer site..While I am at customer site….just that I am connected to so many dots… what customer is expecting… but why not the understanding from India.?

Am I so obsessed with myself?..this is question I am left with?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

