Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

How you and I are NOT different !!!

                My life is full of ups and downs with difference between loved ones in the family , neighbors, and so on .. and I race a life for my own … to add something to what I already have… more money, bigger title, bigger house , more security…may be there could be some exceptions in a day for me .. and more exceptions for others … by and large is there anything significantly different?..at the end life is all about ILS ( imitation life syndrome as said by Guy Finley ) , is it going to change dramatically?!

                What will make me to go beyond myself and invert the above ? …..the only thing I can think of is that … having all the above and rise above and do something beyond ourselves to others …

                Single Post Navigation

                Leave a Reply

