Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

TODAY REALLY IS A DAY FOR MIRACLES

TODAY REALLY IS A DAY FOR MIRACLES. AND IT’S NOTHING THAT I’M GOING TO DO. IT’S THAT I’VE REALLY GOTTEN TO KNOW YOU. MAN, I REALLY KNOW YOU! AND I AM ABSOLUTELY COMPLETELY AND TOTALLY BLOWN AWAY BY WHO YOU ARE. I AM SO DEEPLY AND COMPLETELY IN LOVE WITH YOU THAT IT’S PUT ME INTO A SPACE OF ECSTASY, AND IT’S ALL I WANT TO DO IS TO SHARE THAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOU TODAY – Werner Erhard

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

