Leadership Positive

Impact the Lives positively by Actions

What is possible and what is reality ?

I know that I can love anyone , I can earn so much of money, I can travel around the world, I can create something that is great …for this society

But always there is a gap… between the reality and what is possible!!! What is this gap called ? Why it exists ?! Why not I cannot fulfill things which I dream ?!

Oh god reveal me the secrets to fulfill the gap… NOT only revealing the secrets but MAKE SURE I PERFORM ACTIONS TO FULFILL MY DREAMS

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

